Accreditation Team Roster

The membership of HMC’s review team for reaffirmation of accreditation follows:


David Leebron
Rice University

Assistant Chair

Laura Martin
Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost, Academic Planning and Institutional Assessment
University of California, Merced

Team Members

Cindy Weinstein
Eli and Edythe Broad Professor of English
California Institute of Technology

Erin Cohn
Director, Wurtele Center for Leadership
Smith College

Monroe Gorden
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
University of California, Los Angeles