Clinic Program Contacts

For more information on the clinic program, please feel free to contact any of the program staff and faculty, or email clinic@hmc.edu.

Office of Sponsored Research and Projects

Colleen Coxe
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research and Projects
ccoxe@g.hmc.edu

Kelly Barker
Assistant Director of Sponsored Projects
kbarker@hmc.edu

2021–2022 Clinic Directors and Coordinators

Computer Science Clinic

Katherine Breeden
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Clinic Administrative Director
kb@cs.hmc.edu

Zach Dodds
Professor of Computer Science and Clinic Relations Director
dodds@cs.hmc.edu

Surani Gunasena
Clinic Coordinator
sgunasena@g.hmc.edu

Engineering Clinic

Qimin Yang
Professor of Engineering and Clinic Director
yang@g.hmc.edu

Gordon Krauss
Fletcher Jones Professor of Engineering Design and Associate Clinic Director
gkrauss@g.hmc.edu

Lorena González
Clinic Program Coordinator
lgonzalez@hmc.edu

Mathematics Clinic

Darryl Yong ’96
Professor of Mathematics and Clinic Director
dyong@g.hmc.edu

DruAnn Thomas
Capstone Coordinator
dthomas@g.hmc.edu

Physics Clinic

Peter Saeta
Professor of Physics and Clinic Director
saeta@g.hmc.edu