Clinic Program Contacts

For more information on the clinic program, please feel free to contact any of the program staff and faculty, or email clinic@hmc.edu.

Office of Corporate Relations

Colleen Coxe
Senior Director of Corporate Relations / Clinic Coordinator
ccoxe@hmc.edu

Kelly Barker
Assistant Director of Corporate Relations
kbarker@hmc.edu

2020–2021 Clinic Directors and Coordinators

Computer Science Clinic

CS Clinic

Director: Ran Libeskind-Hadas
hadas@hmc.edu

Coordinator: Surani Gunasena
sgunasena@hmc.edu

Engineering Clinic

Engineering Clinic

Director: Kash Gokli
gokli@g.hmc.edu

Associate Director: Qimin Yang
yang@g.hmc.edu

Coordinator: Lorena Gonzalez
lorena_gonzalez@hmc.edu

Mathematics Clinic

Mathematics Clinic

Director: Darryl Yong ’96
dyong@hmc.edu

Coordinator: DruAnn Thomas
dthomas@hmc.edu

Physics Clinic

Physics Clinic

Director: Peter Saeta
saeta@g.hmc.edu