Mathematics News

Darryl Yong ’96 Named ACE Fellow

April 12, 2022

Darryl Yong

Darryl Yong ’96, Harvey Mudd College professor of mathematics known for his work on active and inquiry-based learning, inclusive pedagogy […]

Martonosi Elected Chair of the Faculty

March 21, 2022

Susan Martonosi

Harvey Mudd College faculty members have elected Susan Martonosi, professor of mathematics, to a three-year term as chair of the […]

More mathematics news from the College