Holiday Schedule

Harvey Mudd College observes the following paid holidays for eligible employees:

2018

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 15, 2018

Cesar Chavez Day Observed
Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 21, 2019

Cesar Chavez Day Observed
Friday, March 29, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019