Benefits Contacts

The Claremont Colleges Administered Benefit Plans

Medical; Dental; Basic, Supplemental and Dependent Life Insurance; FSAs; Long-Term Care; Personal Accident Insurance; Employee Assistance Program.

Alicia Silva
Interim Benefits Supervisor
909.621.8049
alicia_silva@cuc.claremont.edu

Angelica Zaragoza
Benefits Representative
909.621.8322
angelica_zaragoza@cuc.claremont.edu

Loo Hsing
Retirement Servivces & Benefits Reconciliation Supervisor
909.607.3780
loo_hsing@cuc.claremont.edu

Victor Medina
Retirement Analyst
909.607.7641
victor_medina@cuc.claremont.edu

Alma Rodriguez
Disability Administrator
909.621.8847
alma_rodriguez@cuc.edu

HMC Administered Benefit Plans

Holiday Schedule, Rideshare, Backup Care Options.

Dana Nagengast, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
909.621.8512
dnagengast@hmc.edu

Patrice Siffert
Associate Director for Human Resources
909.607.4154
psiffert@hmc.edu