Benefits Contacts

Benefit Plans

Medical; Dental; Basic, Supplemental and Dependent Life Insurance; FSAs; Long-Term Care; Personal Accident Insurance; Employee Assistance Program

Claudia Garcia
Phone: 909.607.9493
Fax: 909.607.7353
claudia_garcia@cuc.claremont.edu

Retirement Plans

Academic Retirement Plan; Tax Deferred Annuity Plan

Tony Romero
Phone: 909.621.880
Fax: 909.621.8169
tony_romero@cuc.claremont.edu

Loo Hsing
Phone:909.607.3780
Fax: 909.621.8169
loo_hsing@cuc.claremont.edu

Workers Compensation and Disability Insurance

Workers Compensation, Short-Term Disability, Paid Family Leave and Long-Term Disability

Lisette Martinez
Phone: 909.621.884
Fax: 909.607.9688
lisette_martinez@cuc.claremont.edu

Martiza Quintanilla
Phone: 909.607.7946
Fax: 909.607.9688
maritza_quintanilla@cuc.claremont.edu

HMC Admininstered Benefit Plans

Emeriti Retirement Health Solutions, Holiday Schedule, Rideshare, Backup Care Options

Cynthia A. Beckwith, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Phone: 909.621.8512
Fax: 909.607.0016
cbeckwith@hmc.edu

Kimberly Taylor, Associate Director for Human Resources
Phone: 909.607.4096
Fax: 909.607.0016
ktaylor@hmc.edu

Eva Gomez, Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 909.907.9700
Fax: 909.607.0016
evgomez@hmc.edu

Elizabeth Bolivar-Mercado, Human Resources Analyst
Phone: 909.607.4154
Fax: 909.607.0016
ebolivarmercado@hmc.edu