Benefits Contacts

Benefit Plans

Medical; Dental; Basic, Supplemental and Dependent Life Insurance; FSAs; Long-Term Care; Personal Accident Insurance; Employee Assistance Program.

Angelica Zaragoza

Benefits Representative
Phone: 909.621.8322
Fax: 909.607.7353
benreps@cuc.claremont.edu

Retirement Plans

Academic Retirement Plan

Victor Medina
Retirement Analyst
Phone: 909.607.7641
Fax: 909.621.8169
victor_medina@cuc.claremont.edu

Workers Compensation and Disability Insurance

Workers Compensation, Short-Term Disability, Paid Family Leave and Long-Term Disability.

Workers Compensation and Disability Administrator
Phone: 909.621.8847
Fax: 909.607.9688
disability@claremont.edu

Arcy Serrano
Disability Administrator
Phone: 909.607.7946
Fax: 909.607.9688
araceli.serrano@claremont.edu

HMC Administered Benefit Plans

Health Solutions, Holiday Schedule, Rideshare, Backup Care Options.

Dana Nagengast, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Phone: 909.621.8512
Fax: 909.607.0016
dnagengast@hmc.edu

Carol Saldivar
Associate Director for Human Resources – Investigations & Employee Relations
Phone: 909.607.9807
Fax: 909.607.0016
csaldivar@hmc.edu

Patrice Siffert
Associate Director for Human Resources – Employment & HR Services
Phone: 909.607.4154
Fax: 909.607.0016
psiffert@hmc.edu

Eva Gomez
Interim Human Resources Associate
Phone: 909.907.9700
Fax: 909.607.0016
evgomez@hmc.edu