Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Christina AlbrigoChristina Albrigo

Administrative Coordinator
909.607.3611
christina_albrigo@hmc.edu

Mike BarberMichael Barber

Grounds Services Manager
909.607.7684
mike_barber@hmc.edu

Ron CaldwellRon Caldwell

Construction Manager
909.607.0297
rcaldwell@hmc.edu

Lino GalavizLino Galaviz

Assistant Director for Custodial, Mail and Grounds Services
909.607.2399
lino_galaviz@hmc.edu

Clifford Gimbert

Associate Director for Administration
909.621.8252
cgimbert@hmc.edu

Laurie HolmesLaurie Holmes

Assistant Manager of Special Projects
909.607.0203
laurie_holmes@hmc.edu

Deanna HugginsDeanna Huggins

Administrative Assistant
909.621.8226
deanna_huggins@hmc.edu

Veronica Lagos

Facilities Safety and Administrative Coordinator
909.607.4559
veronica_lagos@hmc.edu

Elizabeth LadianaElizabeth Lawrence

Facilities Use Coordinator
909.607.4559
elizabeth_lawrence@hmc.edu

Theresa LauerTheresa Lauer

Senior Director of Emergency Preparedness and Employee Safety
909.621.8226
theresa_lauer@hmc.edu

Travis Paddock

Assistant Custodial Services Manager
909.607.8675
tpaddock@hmc.edu

Holly PenningtonHolly Pennington

Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator
909.607.4891
holly_pennington@hmc.edu

Joel Peterson

Assistant Vice President for Capital Projects and Facilities
909.607.3603
jopeterson@hmc.edu

Mail Room Staff

Eddie Carrillo

Mail Clerk
909.621.8200
ecarrillo@hmc.edu

Grounds Crew

Francisco PartidaFrancisco Partida

Grounds Keeper

Gus PoolGus Pool

Grounds Keeper

Juan NunezJuan Nunez

Grounds Keeper

Kurt BlassingameKurt Blassingame

Lead Grounds Keeper

Mario ArmentaMario Armenta

Grounds Keeper

Maintenance Staff

Mark KutchMark Kutch

General Maintenance Mechanic
mkutch@hmc.edu

Mike LopezMike Lopez

General Maintenance Mechanic
mlopezh@hmc.edu

David MatzaDavid Matza

Maintenance Mechanic
909.607.8635
dmatza@hmc.edu

Bruce MuellerBruce Mueller

Preventive Maintenance Technician
bruce_mueller@hmc.edu

Chris Murphy

General Maintenance Technician
cmurphy@hmc.edu

Patrick Van KouwenbergPatrick Van Kouwenberg

General Maintenance Technician
pvankouwenberg@hmc.edu

Building Attendants

Ana LinaresAna Linares

Building Attendant

Beatriz RodriguezBeatriz Rodriguez

Building Attendant

Casey Stegall

Building Attendant

Daniel GarciaDaniel Garcia

Building Attendant

Diana Limon

Building Attendant

Filiberto AlvaradoFiliberto Alvarado

Building Attendant

Gary PotterGary Potter

Building Attendant

Georgina RomeroGeorgina Romero

Building Attendant

Gracie AlvarezGracie Alvarez

Building Attendant

Guillermina Limon

Building Attendant

Ismael JimenezIsmael Jimenez

Building Attendant

Jesse RaymondJesse Raymond

Building Attendant

Jose Vargas

Building Attendant

Kimberly Salgado Espinoza

Building Attendant

Leabert WallaceLeabert Wallace

Building Attendant

Linda RamosLinda Ramos

Building Attendant

Mark Manansala

Building Attendant

Natalie RazuraNatalie Razura

Building Attendant

Phillip Ventura

Building Attendant

Rosa CastilloRosa Castillo

Building Attendant

Teresa NunezTeresa Nunez

Building Attendant