F&M Staff

Facilities & Maintenance Staff

Theresa Lauer
Theresa Lauer

Theresa Lauer

Senior Director of Operations & Emergency Preparedness
909.621.8226
theresa_lauer@hmc.edu

Troy Hansgen
Troy Hansgen

Troy Hansgen

Senior Director of Facilities
909.607.7350
troy_hansgen@hmc.edu

Justin Low
Justin Low

Justin Low, PhD

Associate Director for Administration
909.607.0203
justin_low@hmc.edu

James Hawley
James Hawley

James Hawley

Director of Capital Projects
909.607.3603
james_hawley@hmc.edu

Deanna Huggins

Deanna Huggins

Administrative Aide
909.621.8226
deanna_huggins@hmc.edu

Mike Barber
Mike Barber

Michael Barber

Grounds Manager
909.607.7684
mike_barber@hmc.edu

Ron Calldwell

Ron Caldwell

Construction Manager
909.607.0297
rcaldwell@hmc.edu

Lino Galaviz
Lino Galaviz

Lino Galaviz

Custodial Services Manager
909.607.2399
lino_galaviz@hmc.edu

Elizabeth Ladiana

Elizabeth Ladiana

Facilities Use Coordinator
909.607.4559
elizabeth_ladiana@hmc.edu

Christina Albrigo

Administrative Coordinator
909.607.3611
christina_albrigo@hmc.edu

Holly Pennington

Holly Pennington

Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator
909.607.4891
holly_pennington@hmc.edu

David Matza
David Matza

David Matza

Maintenance Supervisor
909.607.8635
dmatza@hmc.edu

Mail Room Staff

Mike Nino
Mike Nino

Michael Nino

Mailroom Supervisor
909.621.8200
michael_nino@hmc.edu

Rodrigo Hernandez
Rodrigo Hernandez

Rodrigo Hernandez

Mailroom Clerk
909.621.8200
rodrigo_hernandez@hmc.edu

Grounds Crew

Mario
Mario

Mario

Grounds Keeper

Juan
Juan

Juan

Grounds Keeper

Francisco
Francisco

Francisco

Grounds Keeper

Kurt
Kurt

Kurt

Lead Grounds Keeper

Gus
Gus

Gus

Grounds Keeper

Maintenance Staff

Steve Sandoval
Steve Sandoval

Steve Sandoval

General Maintenance Technician

Bruce Mueller
Bruce Mueller

Bruce Mueller

Preventive Maintenance Technician
bruce_mueller@hmc.edu

Patrick Van Kouwenberg
Patrick Van Kouwenberg

Patrick Van Kouwenberg

General Maintenance Mechanic
pvankouwenberg@hmc.edu

Chris Murphy
Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

General Maintenance Technician

Building Attendants

Jesse
Jesse

Jesse

Building Attendant

Clay
Clay

Clay

Lead Building Attendant

Maura
Maura

Maura

Building Attendant

Linda
Linda

Linda

Building Attendant

Raquel
Raquel

Raquel

Building Attendant

Georgina
Georgina

Georgina

Building Attendant

Gracie
Gracie

Gracie

Building Attendant

Teresa
Teresa

Teresa

Building Attendant

Linda
Linda

Linda

Building Attendant

Ana
Ana

Ana

Building Attendant

Eric
Eric

Eric

Building Attendant

Martin
Martin

Martin

Building Attendant

Carl
Carl

Carl

Building Attendant

Efrain
Efrain

Efrain

Building Attendant

Ismael
Ismael

Ismael

Building Attendant

Rebecca
Rebecca

Rebecca

Building Attendant

Phillip
Phillip

Phillip

Building Attendant

Alicia
Alicia

Alicia

Building Attendant

Patty
Patty

Patty

Building Attendant

Leabert
Leabert

Leabert

Building Attendant

Daniel
Daniel

Daniel

Building Attendant

Filberto
Filberto

Filiberto

Building Attendant