Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Christina Albrigo

Christina Albrigo

Administrative Coordinator
909.607.3611
christina_albrigo@hmc.edu

Mike Barber

Michael Barber

Grounds Manager
909.607.7684
mike_barber@hmc.edu

Ron Caldwell

Ron Caldwell

Construction Manager
909.607.0297
rcaldwell@hmc.edu

Lino Galaviz

Lino Galaviz

Custodial Services Manager
909.607.2399
lino_galaviz@hmc.edu

Travis Paddock

Travis Paddock

Assistant Custodial Services Manager
909.607.8675
tpaddock@hmc.edu

Troy Hansgen

Troy Hansgen

Senior Director of Facilities
909.607.7350
troy_hansgen@hmc.edu

Laurie Holmes

Laurie Holmes

Assistant Manager for Special Projects
909.607.0203
laurie_holmes@hmc.edu

James Hawley

James Hawley

Director of Capital Projects
909.607.3603
james_hawley@hmc.edu

Deanna Huggins

Deanna Huggins

Administrative Assistant
909.621.8226
deanna_huggins@hmc.edu

Elizabeth Ladiana

Elizabeth Lawrence

Facilities Use Coordinator
909.607.4559
elizabeth_lawrence@hmc.edu

Theresa Lauer

Theresa Lauer

Senior Director of Operations & Emergency Preparedness and Employee Safety
909.621.8226
theresa_lauer@hmc.edu

David Matza

David Matza

Maintenance Supervisor
909.607.8635
dmatza@hmc.edu

Holly Pennington

Holly Pennington

Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator
909.607.4891
holly_pennington@hmc.edu

Mail Room Staff

Mike Nino

Michael Nino

Mailroom Supervisor
909.621.8200
michael_nino@hmc.edu

Grounds Crew

Francisco Partida

Francisco Partida

Grounds Keeper

Gus Pool

Gus Pool

Grounds Keeper

Juan Nunez

Juan Nunez

Grounds Keeper

Kurt Blassingame

Kurt Blassingame

Lead Grounds Keeper

Mario Armenta

Mario Armenta

Grounds Keeper

Maintenance Staff

Mark Kutch

Mark Kutch

General Maintenance Mechanic
mkutch@hmc.edu

Mike Lopez

Mike Lopez

General Maintenance Mechanic
mlopezh@hmc.edu

Bruce Mueller

Bruce Mueller

Preventive Maintenance Technician
bruce_mueller@hmc.edu

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

General Maintenance Technician
cmurphy@hmc.edu

Patrick Van Kouwenberg

Patrick Van Kouwenberg

General Maintenance Technician
pvankouwenberg@hmc.edu

Building Attendants

Alicia Tamayo

Alicia Tamayo

Building Attendant

Ana Linares

Ana Linares

Building Attendant

Beatriz Rodriguez

Beatriz Rodriguez

Building Attendant

Clay Jackson

Clay Jackson

Lead Building Attendant

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Building Attendant

Filiberto Alvarado

Filiberto Alvarado

Building Attendant

Gary Potter

Gary Potter

Building Attendant

Georgina Romero

Georgina Romero

Building Attendant

Gracie Alvarez

Gracie Alvarez

Building Attendant

Guillermina Limon

Building Attendant

Ismael Jimenez

Ismael Jimenez

Building Attendant

Jesse Raymond

Jesse Raymond

Building Attendant

Jose Vargas

Building Attendant

Leabert Wallace

Leabert Wallace

Building Attendant

Linda Ramos

Linda Ramos

Building Attendant

Maura Cartagena

Maura Cartagena

Building Attendant

Natalie Razura

Natalie Razura

Building Attendant

Patty Rojas

Patty Rojas

Building Attendant

Phillip Ventura

Phillip Ventura

Building Attendant

Raquel Anzora

Raquel Anzora

Building Attendant

Rebecca Gomez

Rebecca Gomez

Building Attendant

Rosa Castillo

Rosa Castillo

Building Attendant

Teresa Nunez

Teresa Nunez

Building Attendant

Tyler Williams

Tyler Williams

Building Attendant