Communications and Marketing Staff

Tim Hussey
Assistant Vice President for Communications
and Marketing
909.607.9186
tim_hussey@hmc.edu

Judy Augsburger
Director of Public Relations
909.607.0713
judy_augsburger@hmc.edu

Eric Feezell
Writer
909.607.9183
eric_feezell@hmc.edu

Janice Gilson
Art Director
909.607.6012
janice_gilson@hmc.edu

Stephanie Graham
Director of Communications / Senior Editor
909.607.6722
stephanie_graham@hmc.edu

Peter Hobley
Website Manager and Developer
909.607.3921
pete_hobley@hmc.edu

Kimberly Taylor-Pestell
Coordinator
909.607.9298
ktaylorpestell@hmc.edu

Robert Vidaure
Graphic Designer
909.621.8478
rvidaure@hmc.edu