Communications and Marketing Staff

Tim Hussey
Chief Communications Officer
909.607.9186
thussey@hmc.edu

Judy Augsburger
Director of Public Relations
909.607.0713
jaugsburger@hmc.edu

Sarah Barnes
Assistant Director of Communications
909.607.9183
sabarnes@hmc.edu

Janice Gilson
Art Director
909.607.6012
jgilson@hmc.edu

Stephanie Graham
Director of Communications / Senior Editor
909.607.6722
sgraham@hmc.edu

Peter Hobley
Website Manager and Developer
909.607.3921
phobley@hmc.edu

Robert Vidaure
Senior Graphic Designer
909.621.8478
rvidaure@hmc.edu

Leah Gilchrist
Communications Specialist
909.607.9298
lgilchrist@hmc.edu