Communications and Marketing Staff

Timothy L. Hussey, APR

Timothy L. Hussey, APR

Chief Communications Officer909.607.9186thussey@hmc.edu

Judy Augsburger

Judy Augsburger

Director of Public Relations909.607.0713jaugsburger@hmc.edu

Stephanie Graham, APR

Stephanie Graham, APR

Acting Chief Communications Officer909.607.6722sgraham@hmc.edu

Robert Vidaure

Robert Vidaure

Art Director909.621.8478rvidaure@hmc.edu

Peter Hobley

Peter Hobley

Website Manager and Developer909.607.3921phobley@hmc.edu

Joshua Buller

Joshua Buller

Senior Graphic Designer909.607.6012jbuller@hmc.edu

Sarah Barnes

Sarah Barnes

Associate Director of Communications909.607.9183sabarnes@hmc.edu

Muneeza Tahir

Muneeza Tahir

Associate Director of Communications909.607.9298mutahir@hmc.edu

Arturo Gomez Molina

Arturo Gomez Molina

Web Managing Editor909.607.3604armolina@hmc.edu

Dominic Indolino

Dominic Indolino

Communications Specialist 909.607.3617dindolino@hmc.edu