Writing Center Staff

The Writing Center staff consists of the director, Wendy Menefee-Libey (menefee@hmc.edu), and 16 peer consultants.

2016–2017 Writing Center Consultants

Dylan Baker
dbaker@hmc.edu
Senior, (IPS)Computational Data Science Major, Art Concentration

Kevin Smith
ksmith@hmc.edu
Senior, Physics Major, Environmental Analysis Concentration

Marisa Kager
mkager@hmc.edu
Senior, Engineering Major, French Concentration; can help with papers in French

Kathleen Kohl
kkolh@hmc.edu
Senior, Physics Major, Literature/Creative Writing Concentration

Sakshi Shah
sashah@hmc.edu
Senior, Physics Major, Literature Concentration

Mackenzie Vignoul
mvignoul@hmc.edu
Junior, Physics Major, French Concentration

Sophie Ehlen
sehlen@hmc.edu
Junior, Physics Major, Literature Concentration

Isabel King
iking@g.hmc.edu
Junior, Engineering Major, can help with papers in Italian

Lucius Bynum
lbynum@g.hmc.edu
Junior, Math/CS Major, French Concentration

Emily Dorsey
edorsey@g.hmc.edu
Junior, CS Major, French Concentration

Lillian Liang
lliang@g.hmc.edu
Junior, Engineering Major, Literature Concentration

Chris Strong
cstrong@g.hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undecided Major (CS? Engineering?), Art Concentration

Flora Gallina-Jones
fgallinajones@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Math and CS Major

Kaitlyn Loop
kloop@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undecided Major (CS/Math: Engineering?), Economics Concentration

Chris Doering
cdoering@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Joint Bio and Chem Major, Philosophy or Linguistics Concentration

Blake Larkin
blarkin@g.hmc.edu
Sophomore, CS Major, Economics or Classics Concentration