Writing Center Staff

2021–2022 Writing Center Consultants

Abby Tiller

Abby Tiller picture

atiller@hmc.edu

Abby is a sophomore Physics major with a Psychology concentration

Anandi Williams

Anandi Williams picture

awilliams@g.hmc.edu

Anandi is a senior Chemistry major with an Environmental Analysis concentration

Ezra Bacon-Gershman

Bacon picture

ebacongershman@g.hmc.edu

Bacon is a junior Chemistry major with a Linguistics concentration

Hanna Porter

Hanna Porter picture

hporter@hmc.edu

Hanna is a senior Chemistry major with a Music concentration

Inci Anali

Inci Anali picture

ianali@hmc.edu

Inci is a junior Physics and Theater double major

Isabel MacGinnitie

Isabel MacGinnitie picture

imacginnitie@hmc.edu

Isabel is a junior Computer Science/Math major with a Photography concentration (thanks for these pics, Isabel!)

Kari Schultz

Kari Schultz picture

kschultz@g.hmc.edu

Kari is a senior Computer Science major with a History concentration

Kyra Clark

Kyra Clark picture

kclark@hmc.edu

Kyra is a senior Computer Science and Film double major

Lucy Paddock

Lucy Paddock picture

lpaddock@g.hmc.edu

Lucy is a senior Mathematical and Computational Biology major with a Literature concentration

Madison Hobbs

Madison Hobbs picture

mthobbs@hmc.edu

Madison is a junior IPS major in Engineering and Applied Math (Complex Systems) with a Classics concentration

Matthew Baker-Dunn

Matthew Baker-Dunn picture

mbakerdunn@g.hmc.edu

Matthew is a sophomore Engineering major

Megan Chen

Megan Chen picture

mechen@g.hmc.edu

Megan is a sophomore Computer Science major

Ruby Foxall

Ruby Foxall picture

rfoxall@g.hmc.edu

Ruby is a junior Physics and Public Policy double major

Tom Fu

Tom Fu picture

tfu@g.hmc.edu

Tom is a senior Mathematical and Computational Biology major with a Music concentration

Yury Namgung

Yury Namgung picture

ynamgung@g.hmc.edu

Yury is a senior Computer Science major with an Economics concentration