Staff

The Writing Center staff consists of the director, Wendy Menefee-Libey (menefee@hmc.edu), and 16 peer consultants.

2013-2014 Writing Center Consultants

Michelle Vick
mvick@hmc.edu
Senior, Physics Major, Literature Concentration, can help with papers in Spanish

Tessa Adair
tadair@hmc.edu
Senior, Physics Major, English Literature Concentration, can help with papers in Latin

Maggie Thompson
margaret_thompson@hmc.edu
Senior, Engineering Major, Psychology Concentration

Kathleen Schaefer
kathleen_schaefer@hmc.edu
Junior, Computer Science Major, Literature Concentration

Nick Carter
nick_carter@hmc.edu
Junior, Computer Science Major, Spanish Concentration, can help with papers in Spanish

Priya Donti
priya_donti@hmc.edu
Junior, Math/CS Major, Environmental Analysis Concentration, can help with papers in Latin

Ryan Seldon
ryan_seldon@hmc.edu
Junior, Engineering Major, Environmental Philosophy Concentration, has some elementary Chinese

Tum Chaturapruek
tum_chaturapruek@hmc.edu
Senior, Math and Computer Science Double Major, Chinese Concentration

Elsie Gibson
elsie_gibson@hmc.edu
Junior, Mathematical and Computational Biology Major, Classics Concentration

Tamara Savage
tamara_savage@hmc.edu
Junior, Engineering Major, English Literature Concentration

Taylor Hanley
taylor_hanley@hmc.edu
Junior, Biology/Chemistry Joint Major, Literature Concentration

Hannah Turk
hannah_turk@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Math/CS Major, Music Concentration

Tasman Loustalet
tasman_loustalet@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major

Jozi McKiernan
jmckeirnan@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major

Lin Yang
lin_yang@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major

Caroline Nielsen
caroline_nielsen@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Engineering Major

Carling Sugarman
carling_sugarman@hmc.edu
Senior Math Major