Writing Center Staff

The Writing Center staff consists of the director, Wendy Menefee-Libey (menefee@hmc.edu), and 16 peer consultants.

2014–2015 Writing Center Consultants

Elsie Gibson
elsie_gibson@hmc.edu
Senior, Mathematical and Computational Biology Major, Classics Concentration

Tamara Savage
tamara_savage@hmc.edu
Senior, Engineering and English Literature Major

Taylor Hanley
taylor_hanley@hmc.edu
Senior, Biology/Chemistry Joint Major, Literature Concentration

Kathleen Schaefer
kathleen_schaefer@hmc.edu
Senior, Computer Science Major, Literature Concentration

Nick Carter
nick_carter@hmc.edu
Senior, Computer Science Major, Anthropology Concentration

Priya Donti
priya_donti@hmc.edu
Senior, Joint Math/CS Major,emphasis in Environmental Analysis, Environmental Analysis Concentration

Ryan Seldon
ryan_seldon@hmc.edu
Senior, Engineering Major, Environmental Analysis Concentration

Samantha Stilson
sstilson@hmc.edu
Senior, International Relations Major, Computer Science Minor,  Politics Concentration, can help with papers in French and Spanish

 

Hannah Turk
hannah_turk@hmc.edu
Junior, Computer Science Major, Music Concentration

Tasman Loustalet
tasman_loustalet@hmc.edu
Junior, Joint Math/Computer Science Major, French Concentration

Jozi McKiernan
jmckeirnan@hmc.edu
Junior, Mathematics and Computational Biology Major, Spanish or Literature Concentration; can help with papers in Spanish

Lin Yang
lin_yang@hmc.edu
Junior, Physics Major, Anthropology Concentration

Caroline Nielsen
caroline_nielsen@hmc.edu
Junior, Engineering Major, Classics/Latin Concentration

Dylan Baker
dbaker@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major, Undeclared Concentration

Kevin Smith
ksmith@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major, Undeclared Concentration

Marisa Kager
mkager@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major, Undeclared Concentration; can help with papers in French