Writing Center Staff

The Writing Center staff consists of the director, Wendy Menefee-Libey (menefee@hmc.edu), and 16 peer consultants.

2015–2016 Writing Center Consultants

Hannah Turk
hannah_turk@hmc.edu
Senior, Computer Science Major, Music Concentration

Tasman Loustalet
tasman_loustalet@hmc.edu
Senior, Joint Math/Computer Science Major, French Concentration

Jozi McKiernan
jmckeirnan@hmc.edu
Senior, Mathematics and Computational Biology Major, Linguistics  Concentration; can help with papers in Spanish

Lin Yang
lin_yang@hmc.edu
Senior, Physics Major, Literature Concentration

Caroline Nielsen
caroline_nielsen@hmc.edu
Senior, Engineering Major, Classics/Latin Concentration

Dylan Baker
dbaker@hmc.edu
Junior, Undeclared Major, Undeclared Concentration

Kevin Smith
ksmith@hmc.edu
Junior, Physics Major, Environmental Analysis Concentration

Marisa Kager
mkager@hmc.edu
Junior, Engineering Major, Undeclared Concentration; can help with papers in French (abroad Spring 2016)

Kathleen Kohl
kkolh@hmc.edu
Junior, Physics Major

Sakshi Shah
sashah@hmc.edu
Junior, Physics Major

MacKenzie Vignoul
mvignoul@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Physics Major, French Concentration

Sophie Ehlen
sehlen@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Physics Major

Isabel King
iking@g.hmc.edu
Sophomore, Engineering Major, can help with papers in Italian

Lucius Bynum
lbynum@g.hmc.edu
Sophomore, Math Major, Undeclared Concentration

Tristan Witte
twitte@hmc.edu
Sophomore, Undeclared Major, Undeclared Concentration