CIS Staff

User Support Services | Student Information Services | Educational Technology Services | Systems and Network ServicesOrganization Chart

Joseph VaughanJoseph Vaughan

CIO / Vice President for Computing and Information Services
vaughan@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

User Support Services

Cindy AbercrombieCindy Abercrombie

AVP, Deputy CIO
cabercrombie@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

Taylor CalderoneTaylor Calderone

Technical Analyst
tcalderone@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Patricia CarpenterPatricia Carpenter

Technical Analyst
pcarpenter@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Gilbert GutierrezGilbert Gutierrez

Technical Analyst
ggutierrez@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Robert KingstonRobert Kingston

Systems Support Specialist
rkingston@hmc.edu
909.607.7272

Timothy KuTimothy Ku

Technical Analyst
tku@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Brittany OliverBrittany Oliver

Technical Analyst
boliver@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Ariana SandovalAriana Sandoval

Administrative Services
asandoval@hmc.edu
909.607.0009

Student Information Services

Veronica MorganhartVeronica Morganhart

Database Reporting and Workflow Developer
veronica@hmc.edu
909.607.4369

Dave WilliamsDavid Williams

Senior Software Engineer
david@hmc.edu
909.607.4000

Educational Technology Services

Elizabeth HodasElizabeth Hodas

Senior Director, Educational Technology Services
ehodas@hmc.edu
909.607.4583

Jeho ParkJeho Park

Associate Director, Educational Technology Services
jepark@hmc.edu
909.607.9023

James SadlerJames Sadler

Instructional Media Specialist
james@hmc.edu
909.621.8290

Elly SchofieldElly Schofield

Instructional Designer
eschofield@hmc.edu
909.607.3850

Systems and Network Services

Mitch ShacklettMitch Shacklett

Senior Director, Systems and Network
mshacklett@hmc.edu
909.607.3364

Andy DavenportAndy Davenport

Chief Technical Consultant, Special Projects
andy@hmc.edu
909.607.4296

Roger WiechmanRoger Wiechman

Network Manager
roger@hmc.edu
909.607.4449