CIS Staff

User Support Services | Student Information Services | Educational Technology Services | Systems and Network ServicesOrganization Chart

JosephJoseph Vaughan

CIO / Vice President for Computing and Information Services
vaughan@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

User Support Services

CindyCindy Abercrombie

AVP, Deputy CIO
cabercrombie@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

TaylorTaylor Calderone

Technical Analyst
tcalderone@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Patricia Carpenter

Technical Analyst
pcarpenter@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

TravisTravis Gomez

Technical Analyst
tdgomez@hmc.edu
909.607.4126

RobertRobert Kingston

Technical Analyst
rkingston@hmc.edu
909.607.7272

BrianBrian Reid

Technical Analyst
breid@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

PetePeter Sanchez

Technical Analyst
peter@hmc.edu
909.621.8640

ArianaAriana Sandoval

Administrative Services
asandoval@hmc.edu
909.607.0009

Tony Xu

Technical Analyst
txu@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Student Information Services

veronicaVeronica Morganhart

Database Reporting and Workflow Developer
veronica@hmc.edu
909.607.4369

GeraldGerald Reyes

Web Programmer Analyst
greyes@hmc.edu
909.607.7928

DaveDavid Williams

Senior Software Engineer
david@hmc.edu
909.607.4000

Educational Technology Services

ElizabethElizabeth Hodas

Senior Director, Educational Technology Services
ehodas@hmc.edu
909.607.4583

MichaelMichael Meyka

Film and Video Archivist
michael@hmc.edu
909.607.3498

JehoJeho Park

Associate Director, Educational Technology Services
jepark@hmc.edu
909.607.9023

JamesJames Sadler

Instructional Media Specialist
james@hmc.edu
909.621.8290

EllyElly Schofield

Instructional Media Specialist
eschofield@hmc.edu
909.607.3850

Systems and Network Services

MitchMitch Shacklett

Senior Director, Systems and Network
mshacklett@hmc.edu
909.607.3364

AndyAndy Davenport

Chief Technical Consultant, Special Projects
andy@hmc.edu
909.607.4296

DukeDuke Vu

Senior Network Engineer
dvu@hmc.edu
909.607.3418

RogerRoger Wiechman

Network Manager
roger@hmc.edu
909.607.4449