CIS Staff

User Support Services | Student Information Services | Educational Technology Services | Systems and Network ServicesOrganization Chart

Joseph VaughanJoseph Vaughan

CIO / Vice President for Computing and Information Services
vaughan@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

User Support Services

Cindy AbercrombieCindy Abercrombie

AVP, Deputy CIO
cabercrombie@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

Andrew CastroAndrew Castro

Technical Analyst
acastro@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Patricia CarpenterPatricia Carpenter

Technical Analyst
pcarpenter@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Gilbert GutierrezGilbert Gutierrez

Technical Analyst
ggutierrez@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Brittany OliverBrittany Oliver

Technical Analyst
boliver@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Tristen WhaleyTristen Whaley

Technical Analyst
twhaley@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Michael MeltonMichael Melton

Technical Analyst
mmelton@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Christian SabinChris Sabin

Technical Analyst
csabin@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Ariana SandovalAriana Hernandez

Administrative Services
ahernandez@hmc.edu
909.607.0009

Student Information Services

Veronica MorganhartVeronica Morganhart

CIS Project Manager
veronica@hmc.edu
909.607.4369

Dave WilliamsDavid Williams

Senior Software Engineer
david@hmc.edu
909.607.4000

Educational Technology Services

Elizabeth HodasElizabeth Hodas

Senior Director, Educational Technology Services
ehodas@hmc.edu
909.607.4583

Jeho ParkJeho Park

Associate Director, Educational Technology Services
jepark@hmc.edu
909.607.9023

James SadlerJames Sadler

Instructional Technologist
james@hmc.edu
909.621.8290

Systems and Network Services

Mitch ShacklettMitch Shacklett

Senior Director, Systems and Network
mshacklett@hmc.edu
909.607.3364

Andy DavenportAndy Davenport

Chief Technical Consultant, Special Projects
andy@hmc.edu
909.607.4296

Robert Kingston
Robert Kingston

Cloud Systems Specialist
rkingston@hmc.edu
909.607.7272