CIS Staff

JosephJoseph Vaughan

CIO/Vice President
Sprague 5th Floor
vaughan@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

User Support Services | Educational Technology and Media Services
Systems and Network Services | Data & Software Engineering Services

User Support Services

CindyCindy Abercrombie

Director, IT Projects and Planning
Sprague 5th Floor
cabercrombie@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

TravisTravis Gomez

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
tdgomez@hmc.edu
909.607.4126

PetePeter Sanchez

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
peter@hmc.edu
909.621.8640

BeverlyBeverly Kelley

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
beverly@hmc.edu
909.607.7800

RobertRobert Kingston

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
rkingston@hmc.edu
909.607.7272

TaylorTaylor Calderone

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
tcalderone@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

BrianBrian Reid

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
breid@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

CarissaCarissa Miranda

Media Technician
Sprague 5th Floor
cmiranda@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

MichaelMichael Meyka

Media Support Manager
Sprague 5th Floor
michael@hmc.edu
909.607.3498

ArianaAriana Sandoval

Administrative Services
Sprague 5th Floor
asandoval@hmc.edu
909.607.0009

Educational Technology and Media Services

ElizabethElizabeth Hodas

Director, Educational Technology Services
Sprague 5th Floor
ehodas@hmc.edu
909.607.4583

JehoJeho Park

Scientific Computing Specialist
Sprague 5th Floor
jepark@hmc.edu
909.607.9023

JamesJames Sadler

Instructional Media Specialist
Sprague 5th Floor
james@hmc.edu
909.621.8290

Systems and Network Services

MitchMitch Shacklett

Director, Systems and Network
Sprague 5th Floor
mshacklett@hmc.edu
909.607.3364

AndyAndy Davenport

Chief Technical Consultant, Special Projects
Sprague 5th Floor
andy@hmc.edu
909.607.4296

RogerRoger Wiechman

Network Manager
Sprague 5th Floor
roger@hmc.edu
909.607.4449

DukeDuke Vu

Senior Network Engineer
Sprague 5th Floor
dvu@hmc.edu
909.607.3418

Data & Software Engineering Services Group

SusanSusan Selhorst

Director, Data & Software Engineering Services
Sprague 5th Floor
susan@hmc.edu
909.621.8087

VeronicaVeronica Morganhart

Database Reporting and Workflow Developer
Sprague 5th Floor
veronica@hmc.edu
909.607.4369

DaveDavid Williams

Senior Software Engineer
Sprague 5th Floor
david@hmc.edu
909.607.4000

GeraldGerald Reyes

Web Programmer Analyst
Sprague 5th Floor
greyes@hmc.edu
909.607.7928