CIS Staff

JosephJoseph Vaughan

CIO/Vice President
Sprague 5
Joseph_Vaughan@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

User Support | Educational Technology and Media Services | Systems and Network | Data & Software Engineering ServicesIT Projects and Planning

User Support Group

CoreyCorey LeBlanc

Dept Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
corey@hmc.edu
909.607.0999

TravisTravis Gomez

Dept Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
tdgomez@hmc.edu
909.607.4126

PetePeter Sanchez

Dept Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
Peter_Sanchez@hmc.edu
909.621.8640

BeverlyBeverly Kelley

Dept Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
Beverly_Kelley@hmc.edu
909.607.7800

robertRobert Kingston

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
rkingston@hmc.edu
909.607.7272

Rick FisherRick Fisher

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
rfisher@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

TaylorTaylor Calderone

Technical Analyst
Sprague 5
tcalderone@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Educational Technology & Media Services Group

ElizabethElizabeth Hodas

Director, Educational Technology and Media Services
Sprague 5
Elizabeth_Hodas@hmc.edu
909.607.4583

Jeho2 Jeho Park

Scientific Computing Specialist
Sprague 5
Jeho_Park@hmc.edu
909.607.9023

MichaelMichael Meyka

Media Services Sr. Engineer
Sprague 5
Michael_Meyka@hmc.edu
909.607.3498

JamesJames Sadler

Media Services Engineer
Sprague 5
James_Sadler@hmc.edu
909.621.8290

Systems and Network Group

MitchMitch Shacklett

Director, Systems and Network
Sprague 5
Mitch_Shacklett@hmc.edu
909.607.3364

AndyAndy Davenport

Chief Technical Consultant, Special Projects
Sprague 5
Andy_Davenport@hmc.edu
909.607.4296

rogerRoger Wiechman

Network Manager
Sprague 5
Roger_Wiechman@hmc.edu
909.607.4449

Data & Software Engineering Services Group

SusanSusan Selhorst

Director, Data & Software Engineering Services
Sprague 5
Susan_Selhorst@hmc.edu
909.621.8087

VeronicaVeronica Hart

Data/Reporting/OnBase
Sprague 5
Veronica_Hart@hmc.edu
909.607.4369

DaveDavid Williams

Senior Software Engineer
Sprague 5
David_Williams@hmc.edu
909.607.4000

GeraldGerald Reyes

Web Programmer Analyst
Sprague 5
greyes@hmc.edu
909.607.7928

IT Projects and Planning Group

CindyCindy Abercrombie

Director, IT Projects and Planning
Sprague 5
Cindy_Abercrombie@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

ArianaAriana Sandoval

Administrative Services
Sprague 5
Ariana_Sandoval@hmc.edu
909.607.0009