CIS Staff

CIS Staff

User Support Services | Student Information ServicesAcademic & Research Computing Services | Infrastructure and Systems (IaS)Organization Chart

Joseph VaughanJoseph Vaughan

CIO / Vice President for Computing and Information Services
vaughan@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

User Support Services

Cindy AbercrombieCindy Abercrombie

AVP, Deputy CIO
cabercrombie@hmc.edu
909.607.9000

picture of Courtney EspirituCourtney Espiritu

User Support Services Manager
cespiritu@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Andrew Castro

Technical Analyst
acastro@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Jonathan Ebueng

Technical Analyst
jebueng@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Gilbert GutierrezGilbert Gutierrez

Technical Analyst
ggutierrez@hmc.edu
909.607.0009

Ariana SandovalAriana Hernandez

Administrative Services
ahernandez@hmc.edu
909.607.0009

Brittany OliverBrittany Oliver

Technical Analyst
boliver@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Sam WashingtonSam Washington

Technical Analyst
swashington@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Tristen WhaleyTristen Whaley

Technical Analyst
twhaley@hmc.edu
909.607.7777

Student Information Services

Vacant

CIS Project Manager

Dave WilliamsDavid Williams

Senior Software Engineer
david@hmc.edu
909.607.4000

Academic & Research Computing Services

Elizabeth HodasElizabeth Hodas

Senior Director, Academic & Research Computing Services
ehodas@hmc.edu
909.607.4583

Aashita Kesarwani

Aashita Kesarwani

Scientific Computing Specialist
akesarwani@hmc.edu
909.607.9023
Aashita’s Blog

James SadlerJames Sadler

Instructional Technologist
james@hmc.edu
909.621.8290

Yi LuoYi Luo

Instructional Designer
yluo@hmc.edu
909.607.3850

IT Infrastructure and Systems

Robert Kingston
Robert Kingston

Director, IT Infrastructure and Systems
rkingston@hmc.edu
909.607.7272

Andy DavenportAndy Davenport

Chief Technical Consultant, Special Projects
andy@hmc.edu
909.607.4296

Brad McCauleyBrad McCauley

Data and Software Engineer
bmccauley@hmc.edu
909.607.7777