President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is Harvey Mudd’s senior leadership, representing all areas of the College. Working in collaboration with all constituencies of the College, the cabinet is responsible for key goals, activities and decisions that support both the College’s day-to-day operations and implementation of its strategic vision.

Members of the President’s Cabinet

Thyra Briggs

Thyra Briggs

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid909.621.8011tbriggs@hmc.edu

Andrew Dorantes

Andrew Dorantes

Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer909.621.8126adorantes@hmc.edu

Tom Donnelly

Tom Donnelly

Vice President for Academic AffairsR. Michael Shanahan Dean of the Faculty909.621.8122donnelly@hmc.edu

Stephanie Graham

Stephanie Graham

Acting Chief Communications Officer and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees909.607.6722sgraham@hmc.edu

Cindy Martinez

Cindy Martinez

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students909.621.8125cimartinez@hmc.edu

Kimberly Stafford

Kimberly Stafford

Interim Vice President for Advancement909.607.0877kstafford@hmc.edu

Joseph Vaughan

Joseph Vaughan

Chief Information Officer and Vice President of Computing and Information Services909.607.9000vaughan@hmc.edu

Karen Angemi

Karen Angemi

Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees909.621.8384kangemi@hmc.edu