Presidential Search Committee

Please email with any questions regarding the presidential search or committee.

Jim Bean ’77, board and search committee chair
Justin Christian P25, board of trustees
Joe Connolly, emeritus member of the board of trustees
Sydney Cornell ’23, student
Tom Donnelly, dean of the faculty
Andrew Dorantes, staff
Kathleen Fisher, board of trustees
Shamit Grover ’05, board of trustees
Elaine Hart ’06, alumna
Lelia Hawkins, faculty
Nancy Lape, faculty
Laura Larson P20, board of trustees
Mo Omar, faculty
Laura Palucki Blake, staff
Gregory Rae ’00, AABOG president
Mavis Stone ’23, student
Darryl Wright, faculty