Contact Office of College Advancement

Office of the Vice President

Dan Macaluso
Vice President for Advancement
909.621.8335
dmacaluso@hmc.edu

Lee Holbrook
Executive Assistant to the VP
909.621.8335
lholbrook@hmc.edu

Office of Development and Constituent Relations

Matt LerouxMatt Leroux
Assistant Vice President for Development and Constituent Programs
909.607.0902
mleroux@hmc.edu

Jessica BergerJessica Berger
Senior Director of Development
909.607.0877
jberger@hmc.edu

Nicole OuelletteNicole Ouellette
Associate Director of Development
909.607.9139
nouellette@hmc.edu

Major Gifts

Marisa ReyesMarisa Reyes
Administrative Coordinator to the Office of Development and Constituent Programs
909.607.7648
mreyes@hmc.edu

Annual Giving

Angie PfeifferAngie Pfeiffer
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Parent Engagement
909.621.8334
apfeiffer@hmc.edu

Molly KastendieckMolly Kastendiek
Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.607.8578
mkastendieck@hmc.edu

Irene BarelaIrene Barela
Coordinator of Annual Giving
909.621.8560
ibarela@hmc.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations

Jennifer GreenJennifer Green
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.607.0829
jgreen@hmc.edu

Arran McNabbArran McNabb ’06
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8557
amcnabb@hmc.edu

Tracy TelliardTracy Telliard
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8979
ttelliard@hmc.edu

Joanna CallahanJoanna Callahan
Coordinator of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8342
jcallahan@hmc.edu

Jake AyersJake Ayers
Coordinator for Alumni and Parent Relations – Signature Events and Development
909.621.8436
jayers@hmc.edu

Foundation Relations

David CoonsDavid Coons
Director of Foundation Relations and Government Support
909.621.8350
dcoons@hmc.edu

Stewardship and Events

Elise CherpinElise Cherpin
Director of Stewardship and Events
909.607.0943
echerpin@hmc.edu

Silvia HoladaySilvia Holaday
Coordinator for Stewardship and Events
909.607.1818
sholaday@hmc.edu

Research and Prospect Management

Andrea SwannAndrea Swann
Director of Research and Prospect Management
909.607.0737
aswann@hmc.edu

Ken SaitaKen Saita
Associate Director of Research and Prospect Management
909.607.1241
ksaita@hmc.edu

Advancement Services

Christine HarrisonChristine Harrison
Director of Advancement Services
909.607.3162
charrison@hmc.edu

Katrina RichardsonKatrina Richardson
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
909.607.3167
krichardson@hmc.edu

Kellie BuerbaKellie Buerba
Advancement Services Coordinator
909.607.3165
kbuerba@hmc.edu

Yvette DelawareYvette Delaware
Advancement Services Coordinator
909.607.3469
ydelaware@hmc.edu

Office of Communications and Marketing

Visit Communications and Marketing Staff for contact details.