Contact Office of College Advancement

Office of the Vice President

Dan Macaluso
Vice President for Advancement
909.621.8335
dan_macaluso@hmc.edu

John Guthrie
Coordinator for Advancement Projects and Operations
909.607.1818
jguthrie@hmc.edu

Office of Development and Constituent Relations

Matt Leroux
Assistant Vice President for Development & Constituent Programs
909.607.0902
mleroux@hmc.edu

Major Gifts and Reunion Programming

Enrique Gonzalez-Salgado
Director of Regional Development
909.607.7924
egonzalez@hmc.edu

Nicole Parsons
Associate Director of Regional Development
909.607.9139
nparsons@hmc.edu

Jessica Berger
Associate Director of Development
909.607.0877
jberger@hmc.edu

Marisa Reyes
Administrative Coordinator to the Office of Development and Constituent Programs
909.607.7648
marisa_reyes@hmc.edu

Annual Giving

Scott Kleinheksel
Director of Annual Giving
909.621.8979
skleinheksel@hmc.edu

Cameron Pinckney
Associate Director, Office of Annual Giving
909.607.8578
cpinckney@hmc.edu

Irene Barela
Coordinator of Annual Giving
909.621.8560
irene_barela@hmc.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations

Jennifer Green
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.607.0829
jennifer_green@hmc.edu

Angie Pfeiffer
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8334
angie_pfeiffer@hmc.edu

Arran McNabb ’06
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8557
amcnabb@hmc.edu

Joanna Callahan
Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8342
joanna_callahan@hmc.edu

Jake Ayers
Coordinator for Alumni and Parent Relations – Signature Events and Development
909.621.8436
jayers@hmc.edu

Foundation Relations

David Coons
Director of Foundation Relations and Government Support
909.621.8350
david_coons@hmc.edu

Stewardship and Events

Elise Cherpin
Manager of Stewardship and Events
909.607.0943
elise_cherpin@hmc.edu

Advancement Services

Debbie P. Bills
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
909.607.3162
dbills@hmc.edu

Cristi Hendry
Director of Advancement Research
909.607.0737
cristi_hendry@hmc.edu

Jake Liu
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
909.607.7072
jack_liu@hmc.edu

Ken Saita
Assistant Director of Advancement Research
909.607.1241
kenneth_saita@hmc.edu

Christine Harrison
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
909.607.3167
christine_harrison@hmc.edu

Dolores Montoya
Coordinator, Advancement Services
909.607.3165
dolores_montoya@hmc.edu

Office of Communications and Marketing