Contact Office of College Advancement

Office of the Vice President

Dan Macaluso
Vice President for Advancement
909.621.8335
dmacaluso@hmc.edu

Office of Development and Constituent Relations

Matt Leroux
Assistant Vice President for Development and Constituent Programs
909.607.0902
mleroux@hmc.edu

Nicole Ouellette
Associate Director of Development
909.607.9139
nouellette@hmc.edu

Major Gifts and Reunion Programming

Marisa Reyes
Administrative Coordinator to the Office of Development and Constituent Programs
909.607.7648
mreyes@hmc.edu

Annual Giving

Jessica Berger
Director of Individual Giving
909.607.0877
jberger@hmc.edu

Angie Pfeiffer
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Parent Engagement
909.621.8334
apfeiffer@hmc.edu

Molly Kastendiek
Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.607.8578
mkastendieck@hmc.edu

Irene Barela
Coordinator of Annual Giving
909.621.8560
ibarela@hmc.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations

Jennifer Green
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.607.0829
jgreen@hmc.edu

Arran McNabb ’06
Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8557
amcnabb@hmc.edu

Tracy Telliard
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8979
ttelliard@hmc.edu

Joanna Callahan
Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Relations
909.621.8342
jcallahan@hmc.edu

Jake Ayers
Coordinator for Alumni and Parent Relations – Signature Events and Development
909.621.8436
jayers@hmc.edu

Foundation Relations

David Coons
Director of Foundation Relations and Government Support
909.621.8350
dcoons@hmc.edu

Stewardship and Events

Elise Cherpin
Director of Stewardship and Events
909.607.0943
echerpin@hmc.edu

Silvia Holaday
Coordinator for Stewardship and Events
909.607.1818
sholaday@hmc.edu

Advancement Services

Andrea Swann
Director of Research and Prospect Management
909.607.0737
aswann@hmc.edu

Ken Saita
Associate Director of Research and Prospect Management
909.607.1241
ksaita@hmc.edu

Christine Harrison
Director of Advancement Services
909.621.8335
charrison@hmc.edu

Katrina Richardson
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
krichardson@hmc.edu

Kellie Buerba
Advancement Services Coordinator
909.607.3165
kbuerba@hmc.edu

Yvette Delaware
Advancement Services Coordinator
909.607.3469
ydelaware@hmc.edu

Office of Communications and Marketing