Contact

General Contact Information

Claremont Colleges switchboard: 909.621.8000
Administrative Fax: 909.621.8360
Academic Fax: 909.621.8465

Office of Admission and Financial Aid

admissions@hmc.edu
909.621.8011

Claremont Colleges Campus Safety/HMC Dean on Call

909.607.2000, for emergencies, 24 hours per day

Emergency Message Hotline

909.607.2220

Academic Departments

Academic Support and Special Programs

Computing and Information Services

computing@hmc.edu

Sprague Library

sprague_library@hmc.edu

Upward Bound

upward_bound@hmc.edu

Administrative Offices

Academic Affairs

909.621.8772

Administrative Computing

admin_computing@hmc.edu

Admission Office

admissions@hmc.edu
909.621.8011

Alumni Affairs

alumni@hmc.edu

Budget Office

budget_office@hmc.edu

Business Affairs

business_affairs@hmc.edu

Career Services

judy_fisher@hmc.edu

Communications & Public Relations

communications@hmc.edu

Copy Center

copy_center@hmc.edu

Corporate Relations

corporate_relations@hmc.edu

Dean of Faculty Office

dean_of_faculty@hmc.edu

Dean of Students Office

dean_of_students@hmc.edu

Office of Development

development@hmc.edu

Facilities

facilities@hmc.edu

Financial Aid

financial_aid@hmc.edu

Human Resources

hr@hmc.edu

Parent Relations

parents@hmc.edu

Office of Planned Giving

planned_giving@hmc.edu

President’s Office

president@hmc.edu

Registrar’s Office

registrar@hmc.edu

Student Accounts

student_accounts@hmc.edu

Treasurer

treasurer@hmc.edu

Student Offices

Judicial Board Chair

jb@hmc.edu

Associated Students of Harvey Mudd College (ASHMC)

ashmc@hmc.edu

Disciplinary Board Chair

db@hmc.edu