Contact

General Contact
Contact Phone/Fax
Claremont Colleges Switchboard 909.607.8000
Administrative Fax 909.621.8360
Academic Fax 909.621.8465
Emergencies
Contact Phone
Campus Safety / Dean on Call 909.607.2000
Emergency Message Hotline 909.607.2220
Academic Departments
Department Email Phone
Biology biology@hmc.edu 909.621.8561
Chemistry chemistry@hmc.edu 909.621.8092
Computer Science computer_science@hmc.edu 909.621.8092
Engineering engineering@hmc.edu 909.621.8019
Humanities, Social Sciences, and the Arts hsa@hmc.edu 909.621.8022
Mathematics info@math.hmc.edu 909.621.8023
Physics physics@hmc.edu 909.621.8024
Special Programs
Position Email Program
Academic Excellence Program menefee@hmc.edu 909.607.3626
Homework Hotline homeworkhotline@hmc.edu 909.607.4015
Study Abroad studyabroad@hmc.edu 909.607.3993
Upward Bound upward_bound@hmc.edu 909.621.8123
Administrative Offices
Office Email Phone
Academic Affairs jon_jacobson@hmc.edu 909.621.8772
Admission and Financial Aid admission@hmc.edu 909.621.8011
Alumni and Parent Relations alumni@hmc.edu 909.621.8436
Business Affairs treasurer@hmc.edu 909.621.8126
Career Services career_services@hmc.edu 909.621.8091
College Advancement development@hmc.edu 844.448.3462
Communications and Marketing communications@hmc.edu 909.607.9298
Computing and Information Services helpdesk@hmc.edu 909.607.7777
Corporate Relations clinic@hmc.edu 909.607.7015
Dean of the Faculty dean_of_faculty@hmc.edu 909.621.8122
Dean of Students dean_of_students@hmc.edu 909.621.8125
Emergency Preparedness and Safety theresa_lauer@hmc.edu 909.607.2220
Facilities and Maintenance facilities@hmc.edu 909.621.8226
Financial Aid financial_aid@hmc.edu 909.621.8055
Human Resources hr@hmc.edu 909.607.9700
President klawe@hmc.edu 909.621.8120
Registrar registrar@hmc.edu 909.621.8090
Student Accounts student_accounts@hmc.edu 909.621.8107
Student Offices
Position Email
Judicial Board Chair jb@hmc.edu
Associated Students of Harvey Mudd College (ASHMC) ashmc@hmc.edu
Disciplinary Board Chair db@hmc.edu