Members of ASHMC Leadership

Lupe MacIntosh Lupe MacIntosh ’18
President
lmacintosh@hmc.edu

Marissa Lee Marissa Lee ’18
Senate Chair
mrlee@hmc.edu

David Olumese David Olumese ’19
Treasurer
dolumese@hmc.edu

Executive Board

Social Chair

Sarah Sedky ‘18
ssedky@hmc.edu

Committee for Activities Planning (CAP) Chairs

Mackenzie Vignoul Priyanka Agarwal ‘20
pagarwal@hmc.edu

Jeni Zhu ‘20
jezhu@hmc.edu

Club Chairs

Celine Park ‘20
cpark@hmc.edu

Elena Romero ‘20
eromero@hmc.edu

Diversity Director

Ronak Bhatia ‘19
rbhatia@hmc.edu

Wellness Directors

Siena Guerrero ‘20
smguerrero@hmc.edu

Julia Wang ‘20
jjwang@hmc.edu

Executive Appointments

Executive Assistants

Carla Becker ‘18
cbecker@hmc.edu

Geneva Ecola ‘19
gecola@hmc.edu

Emily Hwang ‘20
eyhwang@hmc.edu

Food Committee Chairs

Morgan Frisby Morgan Frisby ’19
mfrisby@hmc.edu

Julia Wang ‘20
jjwang@hmc.edu

Athletics Director

Samantha Ting ’20
sting@hmc.edu

Event Staff Director

Morgan Frisby Morgan Frisby ’19
mfrisby@hmc.edu

Students-l Moderator

Sarah Hale ‘18
shale@hmc.edu

Representative to the HMC Computing Committee

Mackenzie Vignoul Nick Draper ’19
ndraper@hmc.edu

Residential Affairs Liaisons

Andrew Bishop ‘18
abishop@hmc.edu

Renata Paramastri ‘18
rparamastri@hmc.edu

Webmaster

Max Maleno ‘20
mmaleno@hmc.edu

Sustainability Director

Meena Venkatraman ’20
mvenkatraman@hmc.edu

Senate

Class Presidents

Senior Class

Owen Morrison ‘18
omorrison@hmc.edu

Lee Norgaard ‘18
lnorgaard@hmc.edu

Junior Class

Yi Sheng Ong ‘19
yiong@hmc.edu

Elijah Whitsett ‘19
ewhitsett@hmc.edu

Sophomore Class

Daniel Bashir ‘20
dbashir@hmc.edu

Mackenzie Vignoul Nick Richardson ‘20
nrichardson@hmc.edu

Freshman Class

No one’s been elected yet!

Dorm Presidents

Atwood

Porter Adams ‘18
dadams@hmc.edu

Orpheas Petroulas Alex Echeverria ‘18
aecheverria@hmc.edu

Gabe Rubin ‘18
grubin@hmc.edu

Arthur Reyes Teal Stannard ‘18
tstannard@hmc.edu

Case

Kitty Belling ‘19
kbelling@hmc.edu

Sabrina Chang ‘19
schang@hmc.edu

Jason Dwyer ‘19
jdwyer@hmc.edu,

Reagan Smith ‘19
rsmith@hmc.edu

Drinkward

Anjaneya Malpani Jordan Howard-Jennings ‘19
jhowardjennings@hmc.edu

Lillian Liang ‘18
lliang@hmc.edu

Judy Lin ‘18
julin@hmc.edu

Richard Liu Richard Liu ‘18,
rliu@hmc.edu

East

Charles Dawson ‘19
cdawson@hmc.edu

Harry Fetsch ‘20
hfetsch@hmc.edu

Maggie Gelber ‘19
mgelber@hmc.edu

Linde

Rilke Griffin Garrett Conway ‘20
gconway@hmc.edu

Hamza Khan ‘18
hkhan@hmc.edu

Nava Dallal Daniel King ‘18
dking@hmc.edu

Leana Yearwood ‘19
lyearwood@hmc.edu

North

Amberlee Baugus Amberlee Baugus ’18
abaugus@hmc.edu

Elise Cassella ‘18
kcassella@hmc.edu

Rachael Kretsch ‘18,
rkretsch@hmc.edu

Anthony Romm Anthony Romm ‘18
aromm@hmc.edu

Sontag

Sophie Graf ‘18
sgraf@hmc.edu

Kim Joly ‘18
kjoly@hmc.edu

Ramita Kondepudi ‘18
rkondepudi@hmc.edu

South

Morgan Carothers ‘20,
mcarothers@hmc.edu

Samantha Andow Sam Andow ’18
sandow@hmc.edu

Coco Stiff ‘20
cstiff@hmc.edu

West

James (Mike) Adams Moira Dillon ‘18
mdillon@hmc.edu

Michaela Yaman Michaela Yaman ’18
myaman@hmc.edu

James (Mike) Adams Katie Erickson ‘19
kerickson@hmc.edu

James (Mike) Adams Blake Larkin ‘19
blarkin@hmc.edu