Members of ASHMC Leadership

Shailee Samar ’18
President
ssamar@hmc.edu

Carla Becker ’18
Senate Chair
cbecker@hmc.edu

Joe Sinopoli ’17
Treasurer
jsinopoli@hmc.edu

Executive Board

Social Directors

Alex Echevarria ’17
aechevarria@hmc.edu

Lupe MacIntosh ’18
lmacintosh@hmc.edu

Cap Chairs

Alejandro Baptista ’18
abaptista@hmc.edu

Mackenzie Vignoul ’18
mvignoul@hmc.edu

Club Chairs

Robert Cyprus ’17
rcyprus@hmc.edu

Nicholas Gonzales ’17
ngonzales@hmc.edu

Executive Appointments

James Best ’17
Residential Affairs Liaison
jrbest@hmc.edu

Students-l Moderators

Julio Medina ’18
jamedina@hmc.edu

Simon Shapiro ’18
sshapiro@hmc.edu

Food Committee Chairs

Morgan Frisby ’19
mfrisby@hmc.edu

Anya Kwan ’17
akwan@hmc.edu

Elijah Carbonaro ’18
Webmaster
ecarbonaro@hmc.edu

Senate

Class Presidents

Senior Class

Annisa Dea ’17
adea@hmc.edu

Cesar Orellana ’17
corellana@hmc.edu

Junior Class

Sarah Silcox ’18
ssilcox@hmc.edu

Jane Wu ’18
jhwu@hmc.edu

Sophomore Class

Jingnan Shi ’19
jshi@hmc.edu

David Olumese ’19
dolumese@hmc.edu

Freshman Class

No one’s been elected yet!

Dorm Presidents

Atwood

Ian Schweickart ’17
ischweickart@hmc.edu

Orpheas Petroulas ’17
opetroulas@hmc.edu

Kharisma Calderon ’17
kcalderon@hmc.edu

Arthur Reyes ’17
areyes@hmc.edu

Case

Varsha Kishore ’18
vkishore@hmc.edu

Rebekah Justice ’18
rjustice@hmc.edu

Abby Tisdale ’18
atisdale@hmc.edu,

Lee Norgaard ’18
lnorgaard@hmc.edu

East

Marina Knittel ’18
mknittel@hmc.edu

Renata Paramastri ’18
rparamastri@hmc.edu

Liam Lloyd ’18
wlloyd@hmc.edu

Linde

Rilke Griffin ’18
rgriffin@hmc.edu

Carli Lessard ’17
clessard@hmc.edu

Nava Dallal ’17
ndallal@hmc.edu

Hamza Khan ’18
hkahn@hmc.edu

Drinkward

Richard Liu ’18
rliu@hmc.edu

Anjaneya Malpani ’18
amalpani@hmc.edu

Emily Swindle ’18
eswindle@hmc.edu

Lam Huynh ’18
lhuynh@hmc.edu

North

Amberlee Baugus ’18
abaugus@hmc.edu

Alexander Goldstein ’18
agoldstein@hmc.edu

Christopher Kotcherha ’18
ckotcherha@hmc.edu

Sontag

Anya Kwan ’17
akwan@hmc.edu

Jesus Solano ’19

Marissa Lee ’18
mrlee@hmc.edu

South

Mackenzie Kong-Sivert ’19
mkongsivert@hmc.edu

Samantha Andow ’18
sandow@hmc.edu

Patrick McKeen ’17
pmckeen@hmc.edu

West

Anthony Romm ’18
aromm@hmc.edu

Michaela Yaman ’18
myaman@hmc.edu

James (Mike) Adams ’18
jadams@hmc.edu

Ragini Kothari ’18
rakothari@hmc.edu