Clinic Handbook

Have a question regarding Equipment? Clinic Travel? Purchases? Reimbursements? and more…

Take a look at the Engineering Clinic Handbook for answers!

Clinic Handbook 2021-2022 (Google Document, Continuous Updates…)

Any further questions, you may contact the Engineering staff:

PEOPLE, PLACES AND EMAILS TO KNOW

Location/Person/Email:
Engineering System Administrator: TBD
Machine Shop: Drew Price (dprice@hmc.edu)
Engineering Stockroom: Sam Abdelmuati (sabdelmuati@hmc.edu)
CIS Help/Audio Visual: CIS (helpdesk@hmc.edu)
HMC CIS Student Resources
Chemistry Stockroom: Daniel Guerra (dguerra@hmc.edu)
Physics Stockroom: B.J. Haddad (bhaddad@hmc.edu)
Scott A. McGregor Makerspace: Kim Neal (kneal@hmc.edu)

Engineering Department Office:
Clinic Director: Qimin Yang (yang@hmc.edu)
Associate Clinic Director: Gordon Krauss (gkrauss@hmc.edu)
Department Chair (Interim): Nancy Lape (lape@hmc.edu)
Clinic Program Coordinator: Lorena González (lgonzalez@hmc.edu)
Academic Program Coordinator: Sydney Torrey (storrey@hmc.edu)
Staff Accountant: Kim Pandolfo (kpandolfo@hmc.edu)
Assistant to the Chair: Sue Lindley (lindley@hmc.edu)