





Matthew Spencer Director of the Makerspace



Liz Connolly **Director of Special Programs**



Esther Hughes Executive Assistant



Carissa Saugstad Senior Budget and **Administrator Coordinator**



Andrea Caldera **Administrative Assistant**



Elissa Avelar Administrative Assistant for Special Programs



Sharon Gerbode Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Manager of the Makerspace



Katherine Van Heuvelen Associate Dean of Faculty



Bill Daub Associate Dean for Special Projects



Darryl Yong '96 Core Curriculum Director







Karl Haushalter
Chemistry

Kim Young

Pete Sanchez

Annalee Sendis

Lab Coordinator

Instrument Technician

Chemical Hygiene Officer

Elizabeth Alvarado-Ramirez Administrative Assistant



Jim Boerkoel Computer Science

Zach Dodds



Nancy Lape



Engineering



Lelia Hawkins

Nicol Smith



Darryl Wright Humanities, Social Sciences and the Arts



Jon Jacobsen





Theresa Lynn **Physics**



Molly Stoykovich Administrative Assistant

Jenny Nguyen

Lab Technician

Yvonne Reinholt

Lab Manager







Clinic Relations Director Katherine Breeden Clinic Admin. Director

Surani Gunasena

Project Manager

Morgan McArdle

Clinic & Administrative



Steven Santana '06 Clinic Director



Sue Lindley



Assistant to the Chair



Lorena Gonzalez **Engineering Clinic**



Program Manager Sydney Torrey Academic Program



Coordinator





Kim Pandolfo Staff Accountant





Sam Abdelmuati **Instructional Support** Coordinator



Lynn Kim Staff Engineer



Xavier Walter Staff Engineer



Drew Price Machine Shop Manager



Hixon Center for Climate and the Environment

Administrative Assistant



Debbie Laird Admin. Coordinator



Talithia Williams Clinic Director



Vanessa Brillo Administrative Assistant



Jocelyn Old-McSpadden Academic Admin. Aide



DruAnn Thomas Capstone Coordinator



Melissa Hernandez-Alvarez Info Tech Analyst



Colleen Coxe AVP for Sponsored Research and Projects



Werner Zorman Annenberg Chair in Leadership



Wendy Menefee-Libey Learning Programs



Laura Palucki-Blake AVP for OIRE Aye Htut-Rosales



Mark Ashley Registrar



Nabel Villafana Assistant Registrar



Director of Upward Bound Alfredo Rodriguez

Angie Aguillar



Upward Bound



Athena Cuevas Academic Coordinator





Sponsored Projects



Suzanne Fontaine Asst. Director for Multilingual Languages







