HMC WASC Steering Committee Members

Christine Alvarado
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
christine_alvarado@hmc.edu
909.607.0433

Maggie Browning
Vice President and Dean of Students
maggie_browning@hmc.edu
909.621.8125

Robert Cave
Vice President, Dean of Faculty and Professor of Chemistry
robert_cave@hmc.edu
909.621.8122

Thomas Donnelly
Professor of Physics and Associate Dean for Faculty Development
tom_donnelly@hmc.edu
909.607.1843

Jeff Groves
Professor of Literature and Chair of the Faculty
jeff_groves@hmc.edu
909.607.0856

Janel Henriksen Hastings
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, and Accreditation Liaison Officer for HMC
janel_hastings@hmc.edu
909.607.8191

Kerry Karukstis
Joseph B. Platt Professor of Effective Teaching in Chemistry
kerry_karukstis@hmc.edu
909.607.3225

Elizabeth Orwin
Associate Professor of Engineering
elizabeth_orwin@hmc.edu
909.621.8572