President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is Harvey Mudd’s senior leadership, representing all areas of the College. Working in collaboration with all constituencies of the College, the cabinet is responsible for key goals, activities and decisions that support both the College’s day-to-day operations and implementation of its strategic vision.

Members of the President’s Cabinet

Maria Klawe

President
909.621.8121
klawe@hmc.edu

Thyra Briggs

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid
909.621.8011
tbriggs@hmc.edu

Leslie Hughes

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
909.621.8125
lhughes@hmc.edu

Andrew Dorantes

Vice President for Administration and Finance/Treasurer
909.621.8126
adorantes@hmc.edu

Lisa Sullivan

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
909.621.8122
sullivan@hmc.edu

Dan Macaluso

Vice President for College Advancement
909.621.8335
dmacaluso@hmc.edu

Joseph Vaughan

Chief Information Officer and Vice President of Computing and Information Services
909.621.8613
vaughan@hmc.edu

Karen Angemi

Director of the President’s Office and Secretary to the Board
909.621.8384
kangemi@hmc.edu

Timothy Hussey

Chief Communications Officer
909.607.9186
thussey@hmc.edu