President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is Harvey Mudd’s senior leadership, representing all areas of the College. Working in collaboration with all constituencies of the College, the cabinet is responsible for key goals, activities and decisions that support both the College’s day-to-day operations and implementation of its strategic vision.

Members of the President’s Cabinet

Thyra BriggsThyra Briggs
Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid
909.621.8011
tbriggs@hmc.edu

jon-jacobsonJon Jacobsen
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
909.621.8772
jacobsen@hmc.edu

Andrew DorantesAndrew Dorantes
Vice President for Administration and Finance/Treasurer
909.621.8126
adorantes@hmc.edu

Lisa Sullivan.Lisa Sullivan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
909.621.8122
sullivan@hmc.edu

Dan MacalusoDan Macaluso
Vice President for College Advancement
909.621.8335
dmacaluso@hmc.edu

Joseph VaughanJoseph Vaughan
Chief Information Officer and Vice President of Computing and Information Services
909.621.8613
vaughan@hmc.edu

Karen Angemi

Karen Angemi
Director of the President’s Office and Secretary to the Board
909.621.8384
kangemi@hmc.edu

Photo: Tim HusseyTimothy Hussey
Chief Communications Officer
909.607.9186
thussey@hmc.edu